Your browser is using the insecure protocol TLSv1 for encryption and is end of life, upgrade now.

September General Membership Meeting
From Robert Oliver on Aug 8, 2016

Greetings officials. It's time to mark your calendars for the next General Membership Meeting, slated for Wednesday, September 14, at the Gardens Ice House in Laurel, Md. There will be great dialogue! The meeting is slated to begin at 7:45 p.m. See you there.

Aug 8, 2016
September General Membership Meeting
Apr 13, 2016
May General Member Meeting "Annual Meeting"
May 18, 2016
Board of Directors Elected
No Upcoming Events.
 © Copyright 1989-2016 Southeastern Hockey Officials Association. All rights reserved. [ Privacy ]
  Code design and licensed by VFX Computing, Inc.