About SHOA

SHOA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit/tax-exempt corporation registered in the State of Maryland. Founded in 1972, the corporation aims to promote quality hockey officiating in the national capital area of youth and adult amateur hockey.

Board of Directors
William Hughes III President president@shoarefs.org
Christopher Dietz Vice President of Management vpmanagement@shoarefs.org
Keith Raygor Vice President of Operations vpoperations@shoarefs.org
Stuart Simms Secretary secretary@shoarefs.org
Patricia Foote Treasurer treasurer@shoarefs.org
William Lyons Director of Evaluation and Training trainingeval@shoarefs.org
Mark Canter Director of Information Technology infosystems@shoarefs.org
Carl Curriera Director of Scheduling Operations schedulingops@shoarefs.org
Kurt Klausner Director of Standards standards@shoarefs.org
Mar 22, 2019
April 22 General Membership Meeting
Feb 5, 2019
March 12 General Membership Meeting
Jan 12, 2019
February 12 General Member Meeting
Dec 19, 2018
January 15 General Member Meeting
Oct 28, 2018
December General Membership Meeting
No Upcoming Events.