About SHOA

SHOA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit/tax-exempt corporation registered in the State of Maryland. Founded in 1972, the corporation aims to promote quality hockey officiating in the national capital area of youth and adult amateur hockey.

Board of Directors
Christopher Dietz President president@shoarefs.org
Brandon Cohen Vice President of Management vpmanagement@shoarefs.org
Keith Raygor Vice President of Operations vpoperations@shoarefs.org
Stuart Simms Secretary secretary@shoarefs.org
Patricia Foote Treasurer treasurer@shoarefs.org
William Lyons Director of Evaluation and Training trainingeval@shoarefs.org
Peter Kester Director of Information Technology infosystems@shoarefs.org
Carl Curriera Director of Scheduling Operations schedulingops@shoarefs.org
Charles (chuck) Evans Director of Standards standards@shoarefs.org
Mar 13, 2020
March 18 GMM Postponed
Feb 21, 2020
February 18 GMM Note
Feb 21, 2020
February 18 GMM Note
Jan 12, 2019
February 12 General Member Meeting
Dec 19, 2018
January 15 General Member Meeting
May 27, 2021
2020-2021 Annual Meeting
Apr 20, 2021
April 2021 General Membership Meeting
Mar 16, 2021
March 2021 General Membership Meeting
Feb 16, 2021
February 2021 General Membership Meeting
Jan 21, 2021
January 2021 General Membership Meeting