About SHOA

SHOA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit/tax-exempt corporation registered in the State of Maryland. Founded in 1972, the corporation aims to promote quality hockey officiating in the national capital area of youth and adult amateur hockey.

Board of Directors
Charles (Chuck) Evans President president@shoarefs.org
Christopher Dietz Vice President of Management vpmanagement@shoarefs.org
Benjamin Ahlstrom Vice President of Operations vpoperations@shoarefs.org
Forbes Mann Secretary secretary@shoarefs.org
Patricia Foote Treasurer treasurer@shoarefs.org
Bradley Howington Director of Evaluation and Training trainingeval@shoarefs.org
Gerald Young Director of Recruitment and Rentention membership@shoarefs.org
Keith Morris Director of Standards standards@shoarefs.org
Sep 12, 2022
Regular Membership Meetings 2022-2023
Aug 12, 2021
General Membership Meetings 2021-2022
Feb 21, 2020
February 18 GMM Note
Feb 21, 2020
February 18 GMM Note
Jan 12, 2019
February 12 General Member Meeting
Oct 19, 2022
October 2022 Regular Membership Meeting
Sep 21, 2022
September 2022 Regular Membership Meeting