About SHOA

SHOA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit/tax-exempt corporation registered in the State of Maryland. Founded in 1972, the corporation aims to promote quality hockey officiating in the national capital area of youth and adult amateur hockey.

Board of Directors
Christopher Dietz President president@shoarefs.org
Patricia Foote Vice President of Management vpmanagement@shoarefs.org
Forbes Mann Vice President of Operations vpoperations@shoarefs.org
Paul Forrette Secretary secretary@shoarefs.org
Richard Galasso Treasurer treasurer@shoarefs.org
Bradley Howington Director of Evaluation and Training trainingeval@shoarefs.org
Gerald Young Director of Recruitment and Rentention membership@shoarefs.org
Steven Brown Director of Scheduling Operations schedulingops@shoarefs.org
Keith Morris Director of Standards standards@shoarefs.org
Feb 28, 2024
SHOA March General Membership Meeting
Jan 30, 2024
SHOA February General Membership Meeting
Jan 7, 2024
SHOA January General Membership Meeting
Nov 25, 2023
December 2023 SHOA General Membership Meeting
Oct 19, 2023
SHOA November General Membership Meeting
No Upcoming Events.