About SHOA

SHOA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit/tax-exempt corporation registered in the State of Maryland. Founded in 1972, the corporation aims to promote quality hockey officiating in the national capital area of youth and adult amateur hockey.

Board of Directors
Steven Brown President president@shoarefs.org
Christopher Dietz Vice President of Management vpmanagement@shoarefs.org
Bud Sterling Vice President of Operations vpoperations@shoarefs.org
Paul Forrette Secretary secretary@shoarefs.org
Patricia Foote Treasurer treasurer@shoarefs.org
Richard Galasso Treasurer treasurer@shoarefs.org
Bradley Howington Director of Evaluation and Training trainingeval@shoarefs.org
Gerald Young Director of Recruitment and Rentention membership@shoarefs.org
Damon Steele Director of Scheduling Operations schedulingops@shoarefs.org
Keith Morris Director of Standards standards@shoarefs.org
Jun 8, 2024
SHOA Special Membership Meeting, 9 July, 2024 7 pm
Mar 29, 2024
SHOA 2024 Annual Meeting
Mar 24, 2024
SHOA April General Membership Meeting
Mar 23, 2024
SHOA March General Membership Meeting
Jan 30, 2024
SHOA February General Membership Meeting
No Upcoming Events.