About SHOA

SHOA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit/tax-exempt corporation registered in the State of Maryland. Founded in 1972, the corporation aims to promote quality hockey officiating in the national capital area of youth and adult amateur hockey.

Board of Directors
Christopher Dietz President president@shoarefs.org
Joshua Weikers Vice President of Management vpmanagement@shoarefs.org
Daniel McKenzie Vice President of Operations vpoperations@shoarefs.org
Robert Oliver Secretary secretary@shoarefs.org
Patricia Foote Treasurer treasurer@shoarefs.org
Joshua Wesley Director of Evaluation and Training trainingeval@shoarefs.org
Mark Canter Director of Information Technology infosystems@shoarefs.org
Michael Yates Director of Scheduling Operations schedulingops@shoarefs.org
Kurt Klausner Director of Standards standards@shoarefs.org
Oct 28, 2018
December General Membership Meeting
Oct 19, 2018
November 28 Member Meeting
Nov 30, -0001
Oct.17 General Member Meeting
Aug 23, 2018
September 2018 Member Meeting - September 26! Note date change
Aug 23, 2018
September 19 Member Meeting
No Upcoming Events.