About SHOA

SHOA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit/tax-exempt corporation registered in the State of Maryland. Founded in 1972, the corporation aims to promote quality hockey officiating in the national capital area of youth and adult amateur hockey.

Board of Directors
Charles (chuck) Evans President president@shoarefs.org
Christopher Dietz Vice President of Management vpmanagement@shoarefs.org
Benjamin Ahlstrom Vice President of Operations vpoperations@shoarefs.org
Stuart Simms Secretary secretary@shoarefs.org
Patricia Foote Treasurer treasurer@shoarefs.org
Bart Lucas Director of Evaluation and Training trainingeval@shoarefs.org
Forbes Mann Director of Information Technology infosystems@shoarefs.org
Gerald (Gerry) Young Director of Scheduling Operations schedulingops@shoarefs.org
Keith Morris Director of Standards standards@shoarefs.org
Mar 13, 2020
March 18 GMM Postponed
Feb 21, 2020
February 18 GMM Note
Feb 21, 2020
February 18 GMM Note
Jan 12, 2019
February 12 General Member Meeting
Dec 19, 2018
January 15 General Member Meeting
Jul 14, 2021
July 2021 General Membership Meeting
May 27, 2021
2020-2021 Annual Meeting
Apr 20, 2021
April 2021 General Membership Meeting
Mar 16, 2021
March 2021 General Membership Meeting
Feb 16, 2021
February 2021 General Membership Meeting