Board of Directors elections complete
From Robert Oliver on May 23, 2017

The 2017-2018 elections for the Board of Directors was held at the Gardens Ice House in Laurel, Md.

President Chris Dietz was unanimously reelected, as were VP/Management Josh Weikers, VP/Operations Dave Boyer, Secretary Bob Oliver, Treasurer Trish Foote, Director/IT Mark Canter and Director/Scheduling Operations Keith Raygor

Dan McKenzie was elected Director/Evaluation and Training replacing Jeff Greenstein, while Kurt Klausner was elected Director/Standards replacing Bill Hughes.

Congratulations to the new Board!

Oct 28, 2018
December General Membership Meeting
Oct 19, 2018
November 28 Member Meeting
Nov 30, -0001
Oct.17 General Member Meeting
Aug 23, 2018
September 2018 Member Meeting - September 26! Note date change
Aug 23, 2018
September 19 Member Meeting
No Upcoming Events.
 © Copyright 1989-2018 Southeastern Hockey Officials Association. All rights reserved. [ Privacy ]
  Code design and licensed by VFX Computing, Inc.